You are here

Final Exam Time Table

DATE DAY STDS  5 - 6 STDS  7 - 8 STD 9 
15th March 2017 Wednesday School  7.20am - 1.25pm 7.30 - 9.00 a.m. P.D. Exam school till 1.25pm
16th March 2017 Thursday Holiday
17th March 2017 Friday 7.30  – 8.30  a.m. 7.30  – 8.30  a.m. 7.30  – 8.30  a.m
    Integrated Studies Integrated Studies Integrated Studies
    School till 1.25 p.m. School till 1.25 p.m. 9.30 - 10.30 a.m.
        P.T. Exam
18th March 2017 Saturday School till 9.50 a.m. School till 9.50 a.m. 7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
        Work Education
20th March 2017 Monday School till 9.50 a.m. School till 9.50 a.m. 7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
        ICT Exam
21st March 2017 Tuesday 7.30-8.45a.m.  7.30 - 9.00a.m. 7.30 - 10.30 a.m.
    English (40 mks) English (50 Mks) English (80 marks)
22nd March 2017 Wednesday Study Holiday Study Holiday 7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
      French Comp. Std.8 Hist - Pol Sc   (40 marks)
23rd March 2017 Thursday Holiday
24th March 2017 Friday 7.30 - 8.45 a.m. 7.30 - 9.00 a.m. 7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
    Maths (40 marks) Maths (50 marks) Maths I   (40 Marks)
25th March 2017 Saturday Study Holiday Study Holiday French Comp. Std.9
26th March 2017 Sunday Holiday
27th March 2017 Monday 7.30- 8.45 a.m. 7.30 - 9.00a.m.  7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
    Science (40Mks-6th std) Science (50Mks) Science I (40 marks)
         EVS I (5th Std)    
28th March 2017 Tuesday Gudi Padwa  Holiday
29th March 2017 Wednesday 7.30-8.15a.m.  7.30-8.30a.m.           7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
    Geography(20Mks) Geography(25Mks) Maths II(40 Marks)
    5th std study holiday    
30th March 2017 Thursday Holiday 
31st March 2017 Friday 7.30 - 8.45 a.m. 7.30 - 9.00 a.m. 7.30 - 10.30 a.m.
    Marathi (40 marks) Marathi (50 marks) Marathi (80 marks)
1st April 2017 Saturday Study Holiday Study Holiday Study Holiday
2nd April 2017 Sunday Holiday
3rd April 2017 Monday 7.30-8.45a.m.  7.30 - 9.00a.m. 7.30 - 10.30 a.m.
         Hindi(40Mks)      Hindi(50Mks) Hindi (80Mks)
4th April 2017 Tuesday Ram Navmi Holiday
        7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
5th April 2017 Wednesday Baseline? Study Holiday Baseline? Study Holiday Geog - Eco (40 marks)
6th April 2017 Thursday           Holiday
7th April 2017 Friday Baseline? Study Holiday Baseline? Study Holiday Study Holiday
8th April 2017 Saturday 7.30- 8.15a.m.  7.30-8.30 a.m.          7.30 - 9.30 a.m.
    History(20Mks) History (25Mks) Science II (40 Marks)
    EVS II (5th std)    

Dear Parents,

  1. The school timing from Monday 6th March  2017 onwards will be from 7:20 a.m. to 1:25 p.m.
  2. On days of S.S.C. examination, school will close at 9:50 a.m. (S.S.C. Board Exam on 7th , 9th , 11th , 14th 16th , 18th , 20th ,  22nd ,25th ,27th, 29th, 30h & 31st March '17 On the above days school will end at 9.50 a.m. )
  3. Also note that 5th to 8th Std students will have second Baseline Test (Dates Awaited)
  4. Full portion of the year for the Baseline Test.
  5. Std 9 Extra class will beging from 17th April 2017
  6. Special Program for all the students(5th -9th std.) will be arranged from 10th April to 1st May 2017                \
  7. Before you plan your vacation, kindly note: All students who fail in the Summative Evaluation in the Second Term will be called for remedial teaching  till Saturday , 29th April 2017. Attendance is compulsory. The last day of the school is 1st May 2017.                                              

Tr. Anna Correa                
Principal                

 

Section: